AIR Retrospective Header

Make a Reservation

Check-In Date
Check-Out Date
Rooms
Adults
Children
Reservations: 414.276.8686
 

Gallerie M - Exhibit

 

PFISTER ARTIST IN RESIDENCE: A 10 YEAR RETROSPECTIVE

Duration - August 24th 2018


The Pfister Hotel celebrates ten years of its nationally renowned Artist in Residence program with an exhibition:


Pfister Artist in Residence:
A 10 Year Retrospective


On display from July 12th to August 22, 2018, in Gallerie M, inside the InterContinental Milwaukee Hotel.


This exhibition will feature works from past Artists in Residence, as well as the current Artist in Residence, fashion designer Stephanie Schultz.


Public reception at the InterContinental Milwaukee from 5 to 9 pm Gallery Night July 20th

Past Artists in Residence include:

Stephanie Schultz (2018-current) www.silversark.com
Margaret Muza (2017-2018), www.margaretmuza.com
Pamela Anderson (2016-2017), www.pamelaandersonstudio.com
Todd Mrozinski (2015-2016), toddmrozinski.com
Niki Johnson (2014-2015), www.nikijohnson.com
Stephanie Barenz (2013-2014), stephaniebarenz.com
Timothy Westbrook (2012-2013), www.unicorns.carbonmade.com
Shelby Keefe (2011-2012), www.studioshelby.com
Katie Musolff (2010-2011), www.katiemusolff.com
Reginald Baylor (2009-2010), www.reginaldbaylor.com

 

Visit Gallerie M on Gallery Night & Day

Gallerie M is a proud participant in Milwaukee Gallery Night and Day

 

About Gallerie M

Gallerie M is located on the first floor of the InterContinental Milwaukee and features inspiring local and regional artwork. InterContinental Milwaukee curates the space on a rotating basis. Exhibits will be on display for 4 to 6 weeks with an Opening Night Reception on a date of the artist's choosing. Contact the current curator, Cassy Scrima via email at cassyscrima@marcushotels.com to inquire about showing in Gallerie M.

 

 




Kilawat Restaurant
Kil@wat's menu offers familiar favorites with a twist in a chic setting.


Clear Lounge
CLEAR serves cocktails and light bites.
 

Priority Club Rewards



Privacy Policy

We've recently updated our privacy policy.

X